Suffering for Enlightenment

Alan Watts speaks eloquent truth in this video. I’d like nothing more to share it with you.  It picks up on a post I had made that was focused on Mooji’s ideas of enlightenment.

I’d rather not say too much on this post as I think the video says it much better than I can.  All I’d like to include is a question:  How much do you make yourself suffer to obtain that which you already have?  That which you have always been capable of being?

“The real crime is that you won’t admit you are god.” ~ Alan Watts

One thought on “Suffering for Enlightenment

  1. Pingback: The Glove that Fits the Hand | Matthewscottwallace's Blog

Leave a Reply

